SELECK LIVE!

ビジネスの現場におけるナレッジシェアを目的としたイベントです。

Organizing : Webメディア「SELECK」powered by 株式会社ゆめみ

Organizers (3)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
ReiFunaba

ReiFunaba X(Twitter)

2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/02/20(Mon)
enomon_s

enomon_s X(Twitter)

2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/02/21(Tue)
0 times 2023/02/21(Tue)

Other Members (324)

Name, Profile Attended Datetime of latest joined event Group join date
2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/02/27(Mon)
maki

maki X(Twitter)

2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/03/08(Wed)
nirperm

nirperm X(Twitter)

2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/02/24(Fri)
shodaisuzuki

shodaisuzuki X(Twitter) GitHub

2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/03/20(Mon)
2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/03/22(Wed)
2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/02/28(Tue)
2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/03/29(Wed)
2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/02/25(Sat)
2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/03/27(Mon)
xlxlxler_mel

xlxlxler_mel X(Twitter)

2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/02/22(Wed)
2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/03/08(Wed)
2 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/03/23(Thu)
gen519

gen519 X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/24(Thu)
3xv

3xv

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/27(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/21(Thu)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/25(Mon)
yaboojp

yaboojp X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/27(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/06(Wed)
take_bo3

take_bo3 X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/30(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/20(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/30(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/26(Tue)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
YasushiSenda

YasushiSenda Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/07(Thu)
AR

AR Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/24(Thu)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/16(Sat)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/26(Tue)
Tikitarou

Tikitarou X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/27(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/30(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/25(Mon)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/27(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/31(Thu)
mmm

mmm

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/27(Sun)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/24(Thu)
TK

TK Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/27(Sun)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/27(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/05(Tue)
Yuki Doi

Yuki Doi X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/24(Thu)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/30(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/17(Sun)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/28(Mon)
ono

ono

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/26(Tue)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
.ごっち

.ごっち X(Twitter) Facebook GitHub

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/27(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/24(Thu)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/13(Wed)
成原 聡一朗

成原 聡一朗 X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
Hikaru Tayama

Hikaru Tayama X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/27(Wed)
megumi_isogawa

megumi_isogawa X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/27(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/06(Wed)
Bob

Bob Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/21(Thu)
Sue

Sue X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/30(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/29(Tue)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/06(Wed)
natuvei

natuvei X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/26(Tue)
しもたさん

しもたさん Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/23(Sat)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/24(Thu)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/26(Tue)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/27(Wed)
村田俊英

村田俊英 X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/19(Tue)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/30(Wed)
GeeeeNYA

GeeeeNYA X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/25(Mon)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/25(Mon)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/26(Tue)
Ryo Hasegawa

Ryo Hasegawa X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/18(Mon)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/11(Mon)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/26(Sat)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/01(Fri)
Takaaki Maachida

Takaaki Maachida X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/24(Sun)
みはるん

みはるん X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/03/15(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/09(Sat)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/14(Thu)
disney_Lady_Pg

disney_Lady_Pg X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/19(Tue)
Makiko Honjo

Makiko Honjo X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/22(Fri)
sashimi_suki_

sashimi_suki_ X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/04(Mon)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
ib

ib X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/13(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/19(Tue)
shioya_shunsuke

shioya_shunsuke X(Twitter) Facebook

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/26(Tue)
Haruka Furukawa

Haruka Furukawa X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/24(Thu)
mn

mn

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/11(Mon)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/24(Thu)
tomo_sakurai114

tomo_sakurai114 X(Twitter)

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/28(Mon)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/13(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/20(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/29(Tue)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/08/25(Fri)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/14(Thu)
masumomo

masumomo X(Twitter) GitHub

1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/27(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/06(Wed)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/18(Mon)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/04(Mon)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/10(Sun)
1 times 2023/09/27(Wed) 19:00 2023/09/19(Tue)